Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326894825 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 36 / Program coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people young and old alike finding their potential

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading,listening to music watching Chopped tv series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for the freedom I have to practice my faith
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jeremy camp, mozart, coldplay, george strait, alicia keys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, speed, last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law&order svu, animal planet, snapped