Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326669832 A Single Woman in Vallejo, CA 31 / Account Manager (Sales)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Vallejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vallejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vallejo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I like trying new things. It?s exciting to travel to new places and see new things. I like DIY crafts. I never give up on things that I want and I believe that good communication is key to a healthy relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to the movies or with friends. I also enjoy trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be a best friend and I can build a great bond with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, practical magic, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law & order: special victims unit, supernatural, walking dead