Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326511824 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 38 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pierce college
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pierce college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out and doing different things for fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading researching fun things to do

The first thing people notice about me

My big ole smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

First aid and cpr

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm doing well in this area

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I accept people for who they are.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mariah carey, biggie, judds, buckcherry, otis

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

assassin, alien v predator, thor, columbiana +, bad grandpa, madea, disorderly, beetle juice +, tranformers, x-men, avengers, narnia & more!

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction