Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326170833 A Single Man in Rolla, MO 59 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Rolla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east central college
  • Religion: Christian

Rolla, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rolla, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy updating my home. Also, a big sports fan of the St.Louis Cardinals and the Blues. Making sure that my partener is more important then anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy going to the movies and occasionally go to a casino. I Like to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is honest,trustworthy,very open and a good communicator,very affectionate and enjoys being togheter

The first thing people notice about me

My smile,eyes and not very shy but respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

KENNEDY ASSASANATION

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job
  2. My health
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this question. I'm not sure what people don't notice about me. All of my freinds know pretty much what I'm about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling. I've been to Tahiti,Florida,Cancun,Las Vegas,Barbados,Mrylte Beach. I'm very trustworthy and don't cheat when I'm in a relationship. Once I get to know someone. I'm very loyal and will always have your back.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the mick, last man standing, the blacklist/movies on tv, local news , fox