Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326144725 A Single Woman in Oak Park, MI 57 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wayne state university
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wayne state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, traveling and laughing. Additionally, I have to say that I am passionate about my Love for God. I would not be who I am today if not for the power of God and I give thanks to Him everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, listening to Jazz

The most influential person in my life has been

I love many things but honesty is at the very top of my list.

The first thing people notice about me

Wow, I don't know what to say here, but suppose it would be my infectious laugh that in-turn makes others smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This House is Where I Leave You

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work a lot and have little down time but when time permits, I enjoy art, listening to music of multiple genres, attending plays, and though I know my way around the kitchen, I admit I am not so good at cooking my favorite food which is barbecue. The last time I attempted to start a grill I burned my eyebrows :-) -- My to-do short list includes learning to prepare barbecue, taking a ride on a hot air balloon and taking sailing classes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy fallon show, nbc & cnn & the today show, hgtv & diners, dives drive-ins