Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326099617 A Single Woman in Cedar Rapids, IA 66 / Teacher( retired)

Socially Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Cedar Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: interamerican university, san german puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Rapids, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cedar Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from interamerican university, san german puerto rico. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything i do

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, read ,listen music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincere

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Officer down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Frienship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and that i like to help others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a woman that you can trust

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

space, action, romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blue blood, flash, star trek