Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13326016320 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 50 / Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lee university
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lee university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing a great job as a teacher

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety

The first thing people notice about me

Being open, easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read my Bible, it never gets old, great storiesand inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A good job
  3. Warm weather

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People are pretty kind to me in general, I dont care so much about standing out except on my job, I like being an effective teacher.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I teach k-4 special ed in Savannah, GA. Born and raised in South Georgia, love SEC football, museums, the beach, history, people and their stories, gospel music makes me cry....my students are the only kids I have, but over the years that's quite a lot. Really love my job and my colleagues.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction