Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1332597429 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 75 / Transpersonal Psychologist, Writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: sofia university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from sofia university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

great conversation, walks on the beach, sunsets, music, travel, family and friends, and most of all, sharing these types of experiences with someone special ... like you, maybe?????

I typically spend my leisure time

Ideally, walking on the beach or sitting by the ocean and listening to the waves. When that's not possible, I enjoy walking on the nearby trails or sitting quietly in my garden reading a book, listening to music. I also enjoy having a lovely dinner with family, friends, or even better yet ... with the special man I hope to meet.

The most influential person in my life has been

No longer looking on this site.

The first thing people notice about me

No response.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for life itself!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm strong emotionally but gentle in temperament.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a spiritual seeker, have a compassionate heart, am friendly and easy-going, and love life. The man I am seeking values communication, has an open heart, is kind and caring and also loves life and laughs easily. If we are a match, I bet we'd have a really great time, laughing and enjoying life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

buddha: a story of enlightenment, my stroke of insight, the god theory

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

who doesn't love to laugh!, love to learn., love to learn.