Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13325769924 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 46 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking and baking. It is the one thing I love to do for myself and my family. Cooking is an expression of ones self and of love for others. It makes me happy, it makes me smile and I love to see the looks on others faces when I prepare a meal or a baked goodie for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and bake in my leisure time but I also like to watch a movie, or go for a walk. Spending quality time with a loved one or friend isn't so bad either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. They are my reason for everything!
  2. my German Shepherd Sergio. He is fun, loving, and a bundle of energy.
  3. being alive, having friends, a home, a job. Life is something to be thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Loyal