Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13325452020 A Single Woman in South Haven, MI 57 / Retired Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: South Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hope college, university of mochigan

South Haven, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hope college, university of mochigan. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a Entrepreneur I enjoy helping others start, grow and thrive in their business by mentoring for SCORE. Giving back is important to me. I am grateful for my family and friends. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, enjoying some of the same interests and exploring new.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Biking and walking the Kal-Haven trail2) Snorkeling and sunning in the Caribbean3) Spending time with my children and grandchildren4) I play a mean game of cards - blackjack, Texas Hold'em, Euchre

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere and yes romantic!! Someone who likes to travel especially to warmer climates. Someone who enjoys being with friends and family but also likes to sit by the fire and play board games.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I am approachable, fashionable, kind and able to discuss most topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have two to three books going at a time. I belong to a book club that meets once month and we just finished "A Gentleman in Moscow". I usually have one self-help book and right now it is "Option B". Then I usually have one book that is an easy to read in case I just want to read but don't need to retain anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my work realationsips

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am intelligent. I'm so approachable and love to meet people and learn about them most don't know about my business success.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am an active person and love to host parties to get to know more people. I like the outdoors but usually only in the summer. I do have a house in St. Croix so I enjoy snorkeling, swimming, hiking, paddle boarding (although just a beginner). I need someone in my life who is honest, caring and wants to share a journey with me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama