Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13325440322 A Single Woman in Canonsburg, PA 35 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Canonsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canonsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Connections with people, sharing ideas and stories or learning new things together is something I really want more of in my life. I am passionate about being present in the moments, enjoying all the little things, making others laugh or smile. I truly enjoy my job and the people I meet along my journey, I love my DOG, I love adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness---hiking, working out, kayaking, classesTaking in shows--small theater showsDancing--all kinds....I'm not great but I enjoy learning AND "moving"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. trials that have taught me alot of "hard" lessons
  2. life experiences that I've had in my job or personal life
  3. my family..."when I claim them" (:

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Passionate, Sweet