Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13325016927 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 20 / Freight runner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm more of a laid back and funny kind of guy. I love watching movie with other people or playing video games on occasion, however i wouldn't mind going to the beach, or out in the woods. I am also a gun lover and proud conservative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son or playing games/ watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me in another person is honesty integrity and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure I've never asked em

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My son
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I served in the Navy and for 113 days. I was discharged due to a leg injury which has semi recovered i do have a minor limp and major muscle spasms here and there if i stand to long or bend the wrong way. I have at the moment an 11 month old son. I got out of a relationship recently of 2 years and some change so my mates told me its time i start looking. I'm a bit new to this online thing, so any help would be appreciated. Also if yall have any questions or just want to chat I'm an open book feel free to shoot me a message. I don't have premium yet so here is my so i can message back my is Tim Stritof im the one with the AK

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other