Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13324865124 A Single Man in Bremen, GA 19 / Sales accosite

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Bremen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: villa rica high school
  • Religion: Christian

Bremen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bremen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to help others and protect my community that is why I'm seeking a career in law enforcement amd I hope to one day travel the world

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and watch my favorite tv shows and just hamg out with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is religious and will just sit down with and binge watch Netflix on rainy days and will make jokes with me

The first thing people notice about me

My size

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eona

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my mom for being a single parent and raising me right
  2. I'm thankful for my literature teacher who taught me the joys of sitting down a reading a book
  3. And I'm thankful for god who gave me such great mentors in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly just my personatily because really all they see is my size and not the funny and and down to earth guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I wanna travel the world one day and see the other cultures that exist on this earth. I wanna be a police officer because I want to help people and my community.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime