Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13324781614 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 32 / Enthusiastic

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is too short. Before we know it, it's over. That's why I try to live in the present & enjoy the simple & little things in life. I'm usually living in extremities. If I take up something, I do it with all my heart otherwise I don't take it up at all. People think I'm sweet but I can be extremely blunt, just like the saying, you're never as good or as bad as people think you are :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy almost everything, even a routine chore like grocery shopping :) as long as I'm disconnected from people

The most influential person in my life has been

Is Integrity & Honesty. Everything else can be overlooked for a man who is true to his words :)

The first thing people notice about me

is my Cheerfulness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Sunshine

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I cherish my responsibilities towards my lovely family

TV I like to Watch

Animation