Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13324573331 A Single Man in Citrus Heights, CA 45 / Technical Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a joyful time and going out for a burger or pizza. Interested in going to a soccer game, to the movies and spend some quality time with a deserving person. Do what brings me joy above of it all overcome and endure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coach Soccer, Go out to the movies or just watch some Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the things that I look in a person is that they are comfortable and enjoying the times good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

calm and collective

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really going 100 mph

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Love to teach and coach the youth

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, avengers, xmen, marvel, vikings

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational