Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13324531924 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 36 / Paint

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pensacola state college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Smiling and laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Poker,helping others,getting stuff done

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence,good humor,honest

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I will make you smile!!!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction