Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13324172022 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 25 / Welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus state university columbus technical
  • Religion: Wiccan

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always felt a connection to art and to people. I love to make people smile when they are having a bad day, or to sit for hours and draw something I came up with entirely on my own. I want to one day obtain a herbalist licence and open a natural healing clinic for those who cannot afford medical care or for those who modern medicine does not work. I have so many ideas and projects on my own table I'm not sure I will even get to them all in my lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

In all honesty it depends on my mood. I have noticed I seem to cycle between a few set activities. Right now I'm very much into gaming and roleplay, specifically Second Life role-playing. Otherwise I can be found with my nose firmly planted in a book or in a sketchbook

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diamond Throne by David Eddings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life, even the challenges I face.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends; I am sure I would crumble without them.
  3. I am thankful for the simple joys I find in life, like the sound of rain and the feel of grass

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I try despite how I mess up, how genuine I am, my attention to detail

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV