Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13324051939 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 60 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I love to enjoy outdoors when it is sunny. Enjoy to have a nice walk. The ocean is a wonderful place to sit and relax. Nice conversations. Laughs, dance latin music. Enjoy being with people. Love to have and create good friends and love to give and help people.Love to travel and to learn about different cultures. Love life in itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach if sunny - otherwise nothing schedule. Whatever comes to mind. Enjoying a good time with friends and family. Listening to some nice music.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be respectful and to be honest, hard working yet someone who can see the importance of sharing time with the one you love. Caring and overall be exclusive.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I always get comments about that. I am a very caring with the people I love and with those I establish a good friendship but my smile is the one thing that gets commented at first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my children
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure, I can't tell...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Single mom, very hard working, given, caring yet not willing to be around drama. Do not like people who are selfish and only care for themselves. Love to talk and share time with my special man, and expect the same as well. Feel relationships are important and can happen only if both are willing to work for it. Do expect commitment.

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera