Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13324006929 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create a nice home environment surrounding myself with beautiful things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the theater to watch movies with content or comedies.I like to cook special meals and desserts.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be willing to share and enjoy different kinds of activities together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my healthy daughters.
  3. I am thankful for my means.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like big bands music, especially Glen Miller orchestra (Moonlight Serenade).

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy