Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13323989225 A Single Woman in Carmel, CA 51 / Self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at dallas. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoyi traveling and meeting new people. I am very passionate about spending time with my family and freinds. I enjoy volunteering, playing tennis , taking walks on the beach, cultural events and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for people who have integrity and are kind to other people.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very kind , confident , social and a respectful person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunity to live near the ocean and travel.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I moved to Carmel two years ago from Dallas. I enjoy living near the ocean. It is a wonderful place to live I am surrounded by so much natural beauty. I have meet so many new wonderful friends in the past two years. I enjoy going to Dallas still to remain in touch with my life long friends.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism