Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13323869721 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 29 / Product Marketing Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and wellness, animal welfare, movies, books, and choosing my yearly planner

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, hiking, cuddling with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Along that line, I also want to be with someone who treats their mother/mother-figure/sister(s) well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. A career that I love
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an Ohio transplant in Boston who roots for the Buckeyes and Cavs. I most love spending time with family and friends, but often need my own space to recharge every so often. I also get excited about a good adventure and trying new things. I'm a dog mommy to a rescued Bichon Frise named Toby-wan Kenobi (as I'm sure you can tell, I embrace my nerd). I'm looking for someone that is genuine, who's witty and can make me laugh.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the great british baking show, game of thrones (but i'm behind &need caught up - i also have a huge queue of to-be-watched shows), firefly, battlestar galactica (the one in the 2000s)