Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13323612926 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 32 / Administration

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of massachusetts at boston
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of massachusetts at boston. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituality, Healthy Lifestyle, Knowledge, and becoming a better version of myself

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new restaurants, exercise and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has a strong understanding of whom he is in the Lord, whom loves God more than themselves, more than me, more than anything... If you can love God with all of your heart, all of your soul and with everything you are, then there is no doubt in my mind that your love towards me will certainly be like it says in 1 Corinthians 13:4-8.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and give good advice (well, that is what people keep telling me).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible: It gives me strength and peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Health
  3. Family/Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV