Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13323507221 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 57 / High school English teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, dogs, Lakers, working with children

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves dogs and who is supportive and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I comfort people and my positivity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My dogs
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show