Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13323186828 A Single Man in East Setauket, NY 49 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Setauket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

East Setauket, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Setauket, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography & Videography and the Arts

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out on the water on the boat, Watching a Movie, Relaxing, Spending Time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident and knows who they are and what they want. Someone who can be themselves, not a fake. Someone who likes the outdoors and likes to travel. Likes to Live Life and do things spur of the moment and off course someone who likes to have FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not the tallest for a guy but I make up for it in my big personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shark Tank

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 girls
  2. My Health
  3. My Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good things come in small packages

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I always like to be on the go whether at work or at play. I'm NOT a couch potato. I always like to be doing something. I like being around people, family ,friends. I'm a mutli tasker on the regular. The xmas holidays are my favorite time of year. There's alot to discover everyday.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, shark tank, modern family