Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13323037227 A Single Man in Placentia, CA 38 / Systems engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Placentia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently passionately addicted to Brazilian jiu-jitsu during the week and outdoor activities on the weekends. I'm also passionate about volunteering to help the homeless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically leisure time is spent hiking and training jiu-jitsu. Planned out leisure time is spent traveling and experiencing the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion is the number one thing I look for. How one treats others is a great measure for how they will be in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm actively listening to them rather than passively.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health
  2. The ability to give back to the community
  3. My kids who keep me grounded

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

, john wick, fight club, all the marvel movies, akira kurosawa and pedro almodovar movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama