Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13322502435 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 30 / Operations Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to make ends meet, working on getting into and finishing some school... And trying to find that someone to share it with

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, playing some playstation, and my family

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Remaining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My dogs
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Where must we go..... We who wander the wasteland in search of our better selves?I work Sun-Tues 6am-6pm, so I'm a bit of a shut in on said days. Otherwise I'm going to be trying to get back into school. I have 2 dogs that are like my children. Working on getting back into shape as well as I have let myself go slightly. Not quite sure what I'm looking for other then trying to find something that makes each day brighter then the last.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction