Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13322300925 A Single Woman in Hill City, KS 24 / CNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hill City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hill City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hill City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is my passion. Everything I do is for her and the life I want her to have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time with my daughter. We have a new adventure everyday. And we spend time with our family.

The first thing people notice about me

I?ve been told my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family for helping me through tough times
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I?m not a doormat. I actually care about people but have been hurt to the point that it?s hard to show emotions because of that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational