Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13321783638 A Single Woman in Ambler, PA 43 / Clerical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ambler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my daughter and spending time with family and friends! It?s always an adventure when we all get together!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, movies, dinner, or just hanging out at home chatting and having some wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important quality in looking for would be communication! It doesn?t matter what kind of relationship you are in friends or more this is always a great thing !!Laughing and being able to have fun are a must as well!!!! After all...laughter is the best medicine!

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality! I have always been complimented on how friendly and outgoing I am! It?s great to know that maybe my cheerful personality rubs off onto others and can make them smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I?m thankful for being alive
  2. I?m thankful for my awesome daughter
  3. I?m thankful that everyday holds the possibility for a new opportunity/adventure!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News