Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13321697642 A Single Woman in Chehalis, WA 55 / Escrow Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chehalis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: kinman business university

Chehalis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chehalis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about honesty, open, communication, and keeping your word.Passionate about animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read; see movies; travel; hiking/walks; go to farmers markets; go antiquing; like bowling, target shooting; go to ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very affectionate, loving, responsible and a fantastic sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuinely nice person, friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends
  3. I am thankful I have a job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am sincere, genuine what-you-see-is-what-you-get, I'm honest (have to be cuz I don't lie very well and you can always tell!); I don't look like a model, I have curves and I eat food; sometimes I don't wear makeup and have been known to spend an entire Saturday or Sunday in my pj's; I'm funny and crack myself up all the time; I'm loyal and very protective of my family and friends. If I love you it will be with my whole heart and you'll know it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama