Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13321364132 A Single Woman in Shelby, NC 49 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Shelby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uncc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Shelby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uncc charlotte. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my son and cooking for my friends.It's the only time I get to relax and be myself .

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, going out to dinner, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness ,Compassion, and GenerosityThey must be able to laugh at themselves .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. close friends
  3. the life that I have...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very private person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I?m a goofball

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mash, star war trilogy, british crown