Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13321179025 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 26 / Recruiter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, writing, exercise, learning new things, trivia nights, volunteering, languages, memes

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore new places (restaurants, bars, museums, festivals, etc.) around the city! I like to exercise & eat healthy. I am always planning my next travel adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's loyal, ambitious, kind, intelligent & willing to try new things. Also being able to make me laugh is a HUGE plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing & talkative yet also quite witty & sarcastic. My natural level of sass is pretty high too ;) ...and that I have a lot of freckles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Passport
  2. Friendship
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

peep show, sex & the city, broad city, american horror story, black mirror, literally all of them