Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13321067934 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 23 / Medical

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Sikh

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medicine and taking care of my loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a gamer, enjoy going to the beach and love talking to people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will hug me and listen to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My religious covering

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My mentors
  3. My sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind all the things I say I always have a plan.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I had a broken relationship for a year and things finally ended. I just want someone that can understand my love. I want to give so much love.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Other