Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320946331 A Single Woman in Olean, NY 51 / PCA

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Olean
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Olean, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olean, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very affectionate and love kissing. I love my children and I love family. I would love to have compassion in my life. I'm very romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, dancing cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, loyalty, faithfulness, sincere, loving, caring, kind and he's got to have a great sense of humor. I also am not a paid person on here so send me your number or email so we can chat for free. Thanks.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm down to earth and I have respect for everyone. Young and old. That's the way I was brought up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crime novels are my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care too much for people even though they do me wrong. I actually care for everyone. Doesn't matter about race or colors. I want to be friends with everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not a paid member so please send me a email or phone number if you want to keep in contact with me. I'm very honest, loyal, respectful, caring, kind, loving, and I love to joke around. I need love and laughter in my life. I need that special someone to care and love me for me and doesn't want me to change for them.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama