Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320896031 A Single Man in Brockport, NY 44 / Self employed

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: medina high
  • Religion: Other

Brockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brockport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about putting smiles on people's faces...

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, hunting and just going for rides and what ever else spontaneously comes to mind

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and respect

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my abilities
  2. My passionate side being a male
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

ac/ dc, johnny cash, rob zombie, 2pac, papa roach

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

night at the roxberry, bad boys, any