Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320654327 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 39 / Business owner LLC

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state business
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state business. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Football and gym. Reading bonfires and beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being selfless and healthy inside and out

The first thing people notice about me

Great attitude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great family and friends
  2. Being able to love what I do for work.
  3. Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I accept any challenges big or small. Always looking to improve myself.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show