Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320572226 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 45 / Funeral Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, my job and my hobbies. I cook a lot, read voraciously and love to keep myself occupied with house projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read everything I can get my hands on, cook inordinate amounts of food, and try to keep up with the news and life's events.

The first thing people notice about me

It's a tossup between my large size 6'3" and 260 lbs) and my bald head. I usually get questions about both.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My life as it has played out so far. I've learned much.
  3. My overall sunny disposition and positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m an extroverted introvert. I love chatting with people and really delving into what makes them tick, but I recharge myself best in small groups or alone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction