Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320289931 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 31 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: adelphi university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from adelphi university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an active person and love traveling, camping and spending time at the nature. I like trying everything new that helps my body to produce endorphins:)) Like to listen rain, to spend time with my friends and family. In winter i like ice-skating, skiing and sitting near fire-place...

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, listening music, dancing, going to gym

The most influential person in my life has been

you are looking for a long-term relationship;you are optimistic and in love with your life;you are sincere and a goal orientedyou are ambitiousyou are ready for a committed relationshiporyou are just a wonderful person with big kind eyes

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, my Russian accent and my Slavic appearance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and health
  2. having loving parents
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Many people ask what is the bravest and most adventurous thing i have done in my life. I would say it is my decision to move to the United States. First time i came here for a summer break and fell in love with a friendly and smiley atmosphere of a small town at the Jersey shore. It was a magic summer. I met new and totally different but equally interesting people and fell in love with a cozy town infilled with fresh ocean breeze. I made a decision to stay here, and feel happy about it. The second most adventurous thing in my life was probably when i decided to fight my fear of heights and jumped from 10,000 feet airplane with a parachute...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing