Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320271127 A Single Woman in Kill Buck, NY 31 / Guest Room Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kill Buck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: interamerican university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Kill Buck, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kill Buck, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from interamerican university of puerto rico. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sunsets and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

kayaking, enjoying nature and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and attention to detail.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to enjoy nature walks in the park. I like to go to the movies and sight see.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rv, date night, bad moms, daddy's home, fast and furious, transporter, xxx, valentines day, jumping the broom, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama