Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320238633 A Single Man in Bristol, IN 28 / Musician/Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: indiana wesleyan university, peabody conservatory, and michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bristol, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from indiana wesleyan university, peabody conservatory, and michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, faith, and sports. These have been a part of my life since I was young. I play the trumpet mainly but also help lead worship at my church by playing guitar and singing. My favorite sports teams include Notre Dame (football and basketball) and the Cubs! Another area of my life that I'm passionate about is my family. I love my parents, siblings, and nephew and enjoy spending time with them when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV, golfing, listening to music, and hanging out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The first thing I?m looking for is someone who puts Christ first in their lives and follows Him. I want someone who is kind, caring, humble, and loves others. I?m looking for a best friend that I can do life with. I want someone who is willing to travel some to go explore parts of the country/world. While I am a musician, I?m not necessarily looking for someone who is as passionate about music as I am. I would prefer someone who at least appreciates music.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my motivation. I am extremely motivated within my field/career. I'm constantly trying to think of new ideas/paths for my career to set myself apart from others that I am competing against for position/jobs. I'm passionate about refining my talents and abilities to use them the best that I can. The Parable of the Talents has been a huge part of my career path. I want to use the gifts that God has given me and not waste them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. The talents God has given me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

My career path has taken me places where I would've never imagined going. Originally, I wanted to be a worship pastor but felt that God was leading me in a different direction. So, God opened doors for me to pursue a Master's and Doctorate in Trumpet Performance. I currently teach at a few area colleges and am active as a performer. Recently, I was give the opportunity to produce my first CD. I also enjoy presenting at different music education and brass conferences. Getting to travel the country/world and do what I love is something I really enjoy when I get the opportunity.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the flash, designated survivor, 24, last man standing, the office, big bang theory, diagnosis murder, matlock, psych, monk, shark tank