Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320224623 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 42 / Director, Training and Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc & csu

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uc & csu. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about personal and professional development, raising my son to the best of my abilities, international travel, staying active, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Active outdoors, working out, BBQ with friends, going to the beach, watching/playing sports, mountain biking, appreciating art, crossing South to Baja, relaxing/reading at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intellectual curiosity, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Tall, Muscular Build, Blue Eyes, Speak Fluent Spanish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer