Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320197925 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 31 / Radiologic Technologist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, art and finding new music and artists to listen too. I can never go wrong with a good cup of black coffee!

I typically spend my leisure time

Adventures with my dog, music shows and photography. I also can be found trying new things! I am an adventure seeker by nature-things to date I?ve tried and enjoyed: scuba diving, mountain biking, kayaking, paddle boarding, waterskiing and surfing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what it takes to make them happy, and is true to who they are and what they want. That in turn will create more meaningful relationships. Oh, and if you can rock a beard that is pretty awesome in my books! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make connections with people and keep things funny and people laughing. Let?s not be so serious people!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creativity
  2. My health
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Energetic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

everything and anything!, dateline, new girl