Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320193632 A Single Man in Palos Hills, IL 27 / Owner/Operator of Pet Care Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palos Hills
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Palos Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palos Hills, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, nature, and sightseeing. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Being a goofball and laughing is a huge part of my life and I'm looking to find someone that I can laugh with for the rest of my life. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, sightseeing, watching a movie or a TV show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. My good luck & good fortune.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind, caring, and generous I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm here to find my special someone. I'm not a player and I don't have the time for games.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction