Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320123742 A Single Woman in Hightstown, NJ 53 / Computer Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hightstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hightstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hightstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music which is my preferred entertainment when I am out: live bands, concerts and dancing (especially salsa) but of course dinner and a movie is good too ! I love traveling and have been to Europe several times, parts of South America as well as many Caribbean cruises. I would love to have a travel partner with a sense of adventure. Since my degree is in computer science I don't like to be away from my computer for too long. So I can say that computers are one of my hobbies as well as my profession. I also enjoy photo and video editing and history channel documentaries such as Ancient Aliens.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time revolves around music which I love . . . concerts, live bands, dancing (which also happens to be great exercise). But I also enjoy movies and checking out new restaurants. During the summer I rent a house at the beach which is a beautiful location for weekend get-a-ways.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say I am looking for someone who could share interests with me such as traveling. I see myself as an independent person who is not necessarily looking for someone to take care of me but rather someone to be supportive. Most of the time I can handle situations on my own but it would be nice to have someone I could rely on to be there for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, very grateful that both my parents are still living plus my sister and my nephews.
  2. My health and energy, I don't take it for granted.
  3. Having a nice home and the ability to travel.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ancient aliens, expedition unknown, curse of oak island, survivor, dancing with the stars, american idol, so you think you can dance, downton abbey