Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320095733 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 52 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends, trying new things, intellectual conversation, the outdoors, growth, trying to get the most out of life, doing all things that being healthy allow me, enjoying the beauty in simplicity around me

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking with my dog, meeting my friends for beer, exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

someone patient and curious I have spent many years focusing on raising my son alone and am very 'out of practice' with dating; someone honest and with integrity who is a good communicator and has a warped sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. integrity
  3. friends that love me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism