Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13320012838 A Single Woman in Greenville, MS 46 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Greenville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing my children that they can do anything they want to as long as they try.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading , swimming and spending time with friends and family . Making memories is what I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to love a child unconditionally and not to judge a person by labeling them.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last lecture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a higher power with me , who will love me when no one else does.
  2. My children
  3. The fact that I have not had to take a life in my profession.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I cant always handle it all and sometimes I need help.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

desk set, harry potter, x-men, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction