Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319671733 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 56 /

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel and seeing the world. Within the last few years, I've visited Dubai, Italy, Spain and I'll be visiting South Africa soon. In my day to day life, my passions include mentoring young women, my volunteer Board work, family, reading and various outdoor activities. I'm an amateur golfer who also has a fondness for the beach. And, I enjoy trying new things; I completed my first indoor skydiving lesson recently. I also love music and the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would say that most often, I spend my leisure time in one of the following ways: (in no particular order): Golf although I never seem to have enough time.Dinner and conversation with friends/ watching sports with friendsListening to music and readingWalks, hikes or exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an individual who shares my desire to experience all that life has to offer: travel, romantic dinners, golf outings, music concerts, downtime, laughter, whatever the day may bring. Along with that, an assurance that the person walks in integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Folks most often notice my eyes. They like the color and shape of my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adult son and my family- nothing is more important than the folks you love.
  2. My health and my life-I have many blessings. My good days greatly outweigh the bad.
  3. My relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish folks would notice that while I may not immediately appear to be a social butterfly, I am an free spirited open minded person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Drama