Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319660336 A Single Woman in Oracle, AZ 59 / Real Estate Property Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Oracle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon
  • Religion: Christian

Oracle, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oracle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, friends and meeting new people. I enjoy staying active, traveling, dining out and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, live theatre, and dining out are all things I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and intelligence someone who is fun-spirited and playful. Physical attraction and chemistry is important to me in my partner. I am looking for someone who seeks someone else to really explore life together with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very laid-back - easy-going - fun-loving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quite intelligent and business savvy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, sully, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

catastrophe, the good wife, fox news