Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319159231 A Single Man in New York, NY 36 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hartford
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hartford. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I dont believe this world was meant to live in one place and that venturing to other countries can teach us things and shape us. Most of my free time is spent taking trips around the world. This is one of the things that drives me in my life, the planning of my next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not in the gym or dining out with friends I have two hobbies; photography and music production.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction