Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319151426 A Single Woman in Allensville, PA 18 / Still in high school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allensville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Allensville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allensville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spend time with the ones I love

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw/art, go to amusement parks, bowling, camping and music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being faithful, loving, caring, romantic, fun

The first thing people notice about me

My name, my mom named me after the month cause it is her and my grams birthdays

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life
  3. The ones whom gave us our freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet i can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very sweet person, i love being with my family and friends, Im looking to be with someone who can respect me for whom i am, respect my wishes for life and be loyal to me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show