Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319125723 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 63 / Retired from construction industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of denver
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and spending quality time with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisurely time often involves entertaining and sharing a glass of wine with family and friends. . I enjoy walks (almost anywhere), target shooting and knitting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three sons. Ages 34,33 and 29
  2. Special close friendships
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism